Mini Family Vacation.

Hello Beautifuls! How is y’alls summer going so far? Mine as been filled with family love, laughter, shopping, a lot of shopping, and creating great memories. I’ve been in Florida for about two months, I’ll be heading back to Japan Sunday morning. I can’t believe how fast these months have gone by. It’s going to be so sad to say goodbye to my family again for another year and a half. I will miss them very much and I’m sure they are going to miss us, especially Jason. But, we will be back before you know it.

Since, being back in the states I’ve gone to target so many times I have lost count. I’ve been deprived so, I needed my fix, don’t judge. We’ve done a lot of shopping, I think I’m set for a while and so is Jason. I’ll do a separate post on our big shopping hauls. We’ve gone on little vacations such as, going to North Carolina to see the in laws and going on a spontaneous two day beach trip. I was able to find us the cutest resort right on the beach with like a few hours notice, not days, hours! It turned out to be an amazing trip. I couldn’t ask for any better in laws. We’ve just came back from Orlando, it was Jason’s first time at SeaWorld. He loved all the shows, music, and little water parks. He sure came home pooped. I got the chance to really bond with my not so little brothers, we got on all the rides and just had a lot of fun. So much fun that I now have no voice. Since we couldn’t make it to Disney World and I had to get my Disney fix, we headed down to Disney Springs. I was so happy, I was like a little kid in a candy shop. It was magical. On top of these little trips, I’ve been enjoying the Florida sun, I finally have a tan! Jason has enjoyed both of his grandparents pools, he’s like a little fish. I couldn’t have asked for a better vacation. I’m so grateful for my amazing husband for making all this possible.

Please Like, Share, Comment, & Follow! Thank you!

One thought on “Mini Family Vacation.

Leave a comment